Delaware Public School Board Members

This list was updated on 8/5 and reflects Public Non-Charter Schools.  The emails published are provided on the School Districts website and are business emails.   The intention is for everyone to share their views and feelings about our schools with these elected officials in a constructive and purposeful way.

 

Public School District Boards:
Appoquinimink
norm.abrams@appo.k12.de.us
shawn.rohe@appo.k12.de.us
richard.forsten@appo.k12.de.us
michelle.wall@appo.k12.de.us
kelly.wright@appo.k12.de.us
matthew.burrows@appo.k12.de.us
Brandywine
john.skrobotiii@bsd.k12.de.us
kristin.pidgeon@bsd.k12.de.us
ralph.ackerman@bsd.k12.de.us
karen.gordon@bsd.k12.de.us
jason.heller@bsd.k12.de.us
shanika.perry@bsd.k12.de.us
kimberly.stock@bsd.k12.de.us
lincoln.hohler@bsd.k12.de.us
Cape Henlopen
Alison.Myers@cape.k12.de.us
Jason.Bradley@cape.k12.de.us
Jessica.Tyndall@cape.k12.de.us
Bill.Collick@cape.k12.de.us
Janis.Hanwell@cape.k12.de.us
Julie.Derrick@cape.k12.de.us
janet.maull-martin@cape.k12.de.us
robert.fulton@cape.k12.de.us
Capital
Chandra.JacksonShort@capital.k12.de.us;
Sean.Christiansen@capital.k12.de.us;
John.Martin@capital.k12.de.us;
joan.engel@capital.k12.de.us;
anthony.deprima@capital.k12.de.us;
Sylvia.henderson@capital.k12.de.us
Caesar Rodney
marasco5@me.com
jessicamarelli@gmail.com
swilson218@aol.com
dave@wyomingmillwork.com
jdenman33@gmail.com
kevin.fitzgerald@cr.k12.de.us
Christina
keeley.powell@christina.k12.de.us
alethea.smith-tucker@christina.k12.de.us
monica.moriak@christina.k12.de.us
fred.polaski@christina.k12.de.us
CLAIRE.ONEAL@christina.k12.de.us
naveed.baqir@christina.k12.de.us
donald.patton@christina.k12.de.us
Dan.Shelton@christina.k12.de.us
Colonial
joseph.laws@colonial.k12.de.us
margaret.kennedy@colonial.k12.de.us
rdhandy@colonial.k12.de.us
richard.schiller@colonial.k12.de.us
christopher.piecuch@colonial.k12.de.us
leo.magee@colonial.k12.de.us
racrossan@colonial.k12.de.us
jeffery.menzer@colonial.k12.de.us
Delmar
raymond.vincent@elmar.k12.de.us
farrah.morelli@delmar.k12.de.us
thomas.elliott@delmar.k12.de.us
Nicole.mezick@delmar.k12.de.us
bill.mills@delmar.k12.de.us
dawn.turner@delmar.k12.de.us
charity.phillips@delmar.k12.de.us
Indian River
rodney.layfield@irsd.k12.de.us
leolga.wright@irsd.k12.de.us
derek.cathell@irsd.k12.de.us
scott.collins@irsd.k12.de.us
james.fritz@irsd.k12.de.us
donald.hattier@irsd.k12.de.us
madeline.moses@irsd.k12.de.us
gerald.peden@irsd.k12.de.us
Constance.pryor@irsd.k12.de.us
heather.statler@irsd.k12.de.us
Lake Forest
earle.dempsey@lf.k12.de.us
james.rau@lf.k12.de.us
phillip.thomas@lf.k12.de.us
sarah.starkey@lf.k12.de.us
jordan.mccloskey@lf.k12.de.us
Steven.Lucas@lf.k12.de.us
Laurel
linda.hitchen@laurel.k12.de.us
sabrina.isler@laurel.k12.de.us
brad.lee@laurel.k12.de.us
jana.pugh@laurelk12.de.us
shane.mccarty@laurel.k12.de.us
shawn.larrimore@laurel.k12.de.us
Milford
jmiller@msd.k12.de.us
rbaltazar-lopez@msd.k12.de.us
kthompson@msd.k12.de.us
dvezmar@msd.k12.de.us
abrownstein@msd.k12.de.us
sfitzgerald@msd.k12.de.us
jwylie@msd.k12.de.us
k.dickerson@msd.k12.de.us
NCCVT
yvette.santiago@nccvt.k12.de.us
madeline.johnson@nccvt.k12.de.us
cheryl.dennis@nccvt.k12.de.us
robert.gilligan@nccvt.k12.de.us
nello.paoli@nccvt.k12.de.us
mark.stellini@nccvt.k12.de.us
james.johnson@nccvt.k12.de.us
joseph.jones@nccvt.k12.de.us
Polytech School District
duane.hammond@polytech.k12.de.us
cynthia.brown@polytech.k12.de.us
sandra.walls@polytech.k12.de.us
nancy.cook@polytech.k12.de.us
deanna.rigby@polytech.k12.de.us
reginald.chandlersr@polytech.k12.de.us
amelia.hodges@polytech.k12.de.us
Red Clay Consolidated School District
Cathy.Thompson@redclay.k12.de.us
Martin.Wilson@redclay.k12.de.us
Adriana.Bohm@redclay.k12.de.us
JasonP.Casper@redclay.k12.de.us
Jose.Matthews@redclay.k12.de.us
Ashley.Sabo@redclay.k12.de.us
Kecia.Nesmith@redclay.k12.de.us
Seaford
sb@seaford.k12.de.us
corey.miklus@seaford.k12.de.us
Smyrna
Charlie.Wilson@smyrnaeagles.org
Vetra.Evans-Gunter@smyrnaeagles.org
Kristi.Lloyd@smyrnaeagles.org
Scot.McClymont@smyrnaeagles.org
Christine.Malec@smyrnaeagles.org
Patrik.Williams@k12.de.us
Deborah.Judy@smyrn.k12.de.us
Sussex Technical School District
wilbur.kernodle@sussexvt.k12.de.us
gregory.johnson@sussexvt.k12.de.us
gary.brittingham@sussexvt.k12.de.us
marcel.hayes@sussexvt.k12.de.us
adele.jones@sussexvt.k12.de.us
arthur.masten@sussexvt.k12.de.us
markishia.wise@sussexvt.k12.de.us
kevin.carson@sussexvt.k12.de.us
Woodbridge School District
breedingmryan@aol.com
steve@ampelectricdelaware.com
elmgallant@gmail.com
jwa913@msn.com
jullieannaseely@gmail.com
Nina.Colegrove@wsd.k12.de.us