Rep. Daniel B. Short - House Minority Leader

Rep. Timothy D. Dukes - House Minority Whip

Rep. Kevin Hensley

Rep. Jeffrey N. Spiegelman

Rep. Stephen T. Smyk

Rep. Mike Ramone

Rep. Michael F. Smith

Rep. Shannon Morris

Rep. Charles Postles

Rep. Lyndon Yearick

Rep. Jesse Vanderwende

Rep. Bryan Shupe

Rep. Ruth Briggs King

Rep. Ronald E. Gray

Rep. Richard Collins

Get Updates from the Republican Party of Delaware

* indicates required