Candidates Reference

PRIMARY REFERENCE TABLE

Office Name Email Website
Auditor of Accounts Kathleen K. McGuiness km@votemcguiness.com
Auditor of Accounts Lydia York Lydia@York4Auditor.com www.York4Auditor.com
State Senate District 6 John "Jack" Bucchioni Jack@JackBucchioni.com Bucchioni22.com
State Senate District 6 Russ Huxtable friendsforrusshuxtable@gmail.com russhuxtable.com
State Senate District 6 Ryan Peters ryan@ryanfordelaware.com www.ryanfordelaware.com
State Senate District 14 Christopher A. Gore
State Senate District 14 Michael "Tater" Hill-Shaner www.tatershaner.com
State Senate District 14 Kevin Musto Musto4Senate@gmail.com www.Musto4Senate.com
State Senate District 14 Kyra Hoffner kyra@kyrahoffner4senate.com kyrahoffner4senate.com
State Senate District 14 Sam Noel
State Senate District 14 Robert Sebastiano robsenate14@commonsensede.com www.commonsensede.com
State Senate District 16 Colin Bonini
State Senate District 16 Eric Buckson bucksonrealtor@gmail.com
State Senate District 16 Kim Petters kim.m.petters@gmail.com www.kimpetters.com
State Representative District 4 Jeff Hilovsky vote04jeff@gmail.com www.vote4jeff.net
State Representative District 4 Bradley H. Layfield bradleylayfield@gmail.com
State Representative District 6 Becca Cotto cotto4change@gmail.com cotto4change.com
State Representative District 6 Debra J. Heffernan Debra@DebraHeffernan.com debraheffernan.com
State Representative District 13 DeShanna U Neal deshanna4district13@gmail.com www.deshanna4district13.com
State Representative District 13 John L. Mitchell Jr. lmitchell16@comcast.net
State Representative District 25 Cyndie Romer romerfordelaware@gmail.com www.romerfordelaware.com
State Representative District 25 Edward J. Klima ed@edfordelaware.com edfordelaware.com
State Representative District 26 Kelly Williams Maresca www.kellyforde.com
State Representative District 26 Madinah Wilson-Anton info@madinahfordelaware.com madinahfordelaware.com
State Representative District 27 Michael F. Hertzfeld hertzforde27@gmail.com friendshertzfeldforde.com
State Representative District 27 Eric Morrison ericmorrison4the27th@gmail.com
State Representative District 32 Kerri Evelyn Harris info@kerrifordelaware.com kerrifordelaware.com
State Representative District 32 LaVaughn McCutchen LaVaughnMcCutchen4state@yahoo.com McCutchen4staterep.com
State Representative District 32 Phil McGinnis pjm@mcginnisrealty.com
State Representative District 36 Bryan W. Shupe Shupe9@gmail.com bryanshupe.com
State Representative District 36 Patrick Smith admin@PatrickSmith for Delaware.com www.PatrickSmithForDelaware.com
Levy Court District 6 Jason Bonner jtb5123@me.com
Levy Court District 6 Mark Maguire mark@maguirefordelaware.org maguirefordelaware.org
Levy Court District 6 Mitchell Denham Mitch_Denham@live.com
Levy Court District 6 Paul Hertz paul_hertz@hotmail.com
Register of Wills Greg Fuller greg@gregfullersr.com www.gregfullersr.com
Register of Wills Ellen M. Magee ellen.magee@sussexcountyde.gov
Register of Wills Candice Green Wilkinson votecandicegreenwilkinson@gmail.com
Recorder of Deeds Alexandra Reed Baker alexlrbaker@gmail.com
Recorder of Deeds Scott Dailey scottmdailey@gmail.com
County Council District 5 Keller Hopkins keller@hopkins-inc.com
County Council District 5 John L. Rieley rieley4council@gmail.com

DISPLAY TABLE

StatusOfficeNameEmailWebsiteImage Link Phone NumberBioRegionConvention
Primary For:Representative in CongressLee MurphyLee@GoMurph.comhttps://gomurph.com/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/murphy-600x600-1.png302-229-9380Statewide Candidate
Running For:Attorney GeneralJulianne E. Murrayjulie@murrayfordelaware.comhttps://murrayfordelaware.com/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/unnamed-3147466.jpg302-841-8371Statewide Candidate
Running For:State TreasurerGreg Coverdaleinfo@friendsofgregcoverdale.comhttps://friendsofgregcoverdale.com/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/Greg-Coverdale-e1652904260721.jpeg302-521-9653Statewide Candidate
Running For:Auditor of AccountsJanice Lorrahinfo@delawaregop.comhttps://lorrahfordelaware.com/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/Rambox_k8QHLvshNd.png302-345-4551Statewide Candidate
Running For:State Senate District 4Ted Kittilated@ted4delaware.comhttps://ted4delaware.comhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_m5eo1ynv6Q.png(302) 668-1954Northern NCC
Running For:State Senate District 6Stephen Smykstevesmykde@yahoo.comhttps://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100063961053963https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_CAWvLGRAej.png(302) 668-1954Sussex
Running For:State Senate District 7M "Sherm" Portersherm@mshermporter.comhttps://www.shermfordelaware.orghttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_TiRFgXvv6r.png(302) 668-1954Western NCC
Running For:State Senate District 9Brenda Mennellainfo@delaware.gophttps://www.facebook.com/Brenda-Mennella-For-Delaware-State-Senate-District-9-109665655010114/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_WDV34fxeYY.png(302) 668-1954Western NCC
Running For:State Senate District 12Bill Alexanderalexanderfordesenate@gmail.comhttps://www.alexandersenate.com/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_sBBM5oqDDX.png(302) 668-1954Colonial NCC
Running For:State Senate District 14Mark Pughmrpraider@aol.comhttps://www.makedelawarebetter.comhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_D320N48wwo.png(302) 668-1954Colonial NCC
Running For:State Senate District 15Dave LawsonDave.Lawson@delaware.govhttps://legis.delaware.gov/AssemblyMember/151/Lawsonhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_LqsjvOsrJv.png302-744-4237Kent
Primary For:State Senate District 16Kim Petterskim.m.petters@gmail.comhttps://kimpetters.comhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_TDGuzskDqc.png(302) 668-1954Kent
Primary For:State Senate District 16Colin Boninicolin.bonini@delaware.govhttp://yoursenatorcolin.com/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_65HI4JDxEZ.png(302) 270-2428Kent
Running For:State Senate District 17Ed Ruyterinfo@delaware.gophttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ed-ruyter-sr-68443b65/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/pexels-pixabay-36846.jpg(302) 668-1954Kent
Running For:State Senate District 18Dave Wilsondavid.l.wilson@delaware.govhttps://www.facebook.com/DaveWilsonforStateSenatehttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/Wilson.jpg302-744-4048Sussex
Running For:State Senate District 19Brian G. Pettyjohnbrian@brianpettyjohn.comhttps://brianpettyjohn.comhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_wuuGlGww9c.png302-774-4117Sussex
Running For:State Senate District 20Gerald W. Hockergeraldhocker@gmail.comhttp://www.geraldhocker.com/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_YBgjww8724.png(302) 539-4140Sussex
Running For:State Senate District 21Bryant L. Richardsonbrichardson@mspublications.comhttps://richardsonsenate.comhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_Padv90eHl3.png(302) 744-4298Sussex
Running For:State Representative District 1Mark Gardnermpgardnercampaign@gmail.comhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/Rambox_mvwWlbukpz.png(302) 668-1954Northern NCC
Primary For:State Representative District 4Bradley H. Layfieldbradleylayfield@gmail.comhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/Rambox_ecYjZBhi0m.png(302) 668-1954Sussex
Primary For:State Representative District 4Michael Houghmshough61@gmail.comhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/pexels-pixabay-36846.jpg302-228-7321Sussex
Primary For:State Representative District 4Jeffrey HilovskyJeffrey Hilovskywww.vote4jeff.nethttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_c2L4hfRp3o.png(302) 668-1954Sussex
Running For:State Representative District 6Mike Krawczukkrawczuk@yahoo.comhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/pexels-pixabay-36846.jpg (302) 668-1954Northern NCC
Running For:State Representative District 8David W. Thomasdsp015@yahoo.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/david-thomas-6a14052a/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_6pYkOvcsGX.png(302) 668-1954Colonial NCC
Running For:State Representive District 9Kevin Hensleykevin@hensleyforthehouse.comhttps://www.hensleyforthehouse.com/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_UzOYXaIMGt.png(302) 668-1954Colonial NCC
Running For:State Representative District 11Jeffrey N. Spiegelmanjeff@jeffDErepresentative.comhttp://www.jeffderepresentative.com/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_WL9Gf7QrFM.png(302) 744-4171Colonial NCC
Running For:State Representative District 15Michael Higginmichaelhigginforde@gmail.comhttps://votemichaelhiggin.com/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_vyUAXJiRqs.png(302) 668-1954Colonial NCC
Running For:State Representative District 20Dallas A. WingateDwingate21@comcast.nethttps://therealdallaswingate.com/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_jriUwfJLcH.png(302) 668-1954Sussex
Primary For:State Representative District 20Don Oliphantinfo@delaware.gophttps://www.linkedin.com/in/don-oliphant-8b4b024/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/pexels-pixabay-36846.jpg(302) 668-1954Sussex
Primary For:State Representative District 20Carl PhelpsCarl.phelps@comcast.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/carl-phelps-6746a66/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/pexels-pixabay-36846.jpg(302) 668-1954Sussex
Running For:State Representative District 21Michael Ramonemike@mikeramone.comhttps://www.facebook.com/21strepmikeramonehttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_Lg5kW6PGUL.png(302) 744-4321Western NCC
Running For:State Represenative District 22Mike Smithmikesmithfordelaware@gmail.comhttps://www.delawarestatehouse.com/?host=www.repmikesmith.comhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_u4GPjWPRhT.png(302) 290-7726Westerm NCC
Running For:State Representative District 25Lynn Meymey4de@gmailcomhttps://www.mey4de.com/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_uAtrQCqtZe.png(302) 753 - 3159Western NCC
Running For:State Representative District 26Timothy S. Conradtimconrad4de@gmail.comhttps://www.timconrad4de.com/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_FT318FKCC3.png (302) 981-1462Western NCC
Running For:State Representative District 27John Marinojohnmarino2013@gmai.comhttp://marinoforsenate.com/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_wkwVPC8sTG.png302-376-3560Colonial NCC
Running For:State Representative District 29Marc Wiennermarcus.wienner@gmail.comhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_xU4XYSn1r6.png(302) 668-1954Kent
Running For:State Representative District 32Cheryl Precourtfriendsofcherylprecourt@gmail.comhttp://cherylprecourt32.com/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_fqo5fjBIC7.png302-670-5360Kent
Running For:State Representative District 33Charles S Postles JrCharles.Postles@state.de.ushttps://www.delawarestatehouse.com/member_home/repcharliepostles.htmhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_vaSLpBWFGV.png302-577-8515Kent
Running For:State Representative District 34Lyndon D. Yearicklyndon.yearick34rd@gmail.comhttp://lyearickfordelaware.comhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_G8WqBMgIOb.png302-577-8515Kent
Running For:State Representative District 35Jesse VanderwendeJessevanderwende@yahoo.comhttps://www.delawarestatehouse.com/rep_about/repjessevanderwende.htmhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_E4lJtU5RTK.png302-577-8515Sussex
Running For:State Representative District 36Bryan ShupeBryan.Shupe@delaware.govhttps://www.delawarestatehouse.com/member_home/repbryanshupe.htmhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_IV5bG2aWsq.png(302) 744-4119Sussex
Running For:State Representative District 37Ruth Briggs KingRuth.BriggsKing@delaware.govhttps://www.delawarestatehouse.com/member_home/ruthbriggsking.htmhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_FyMzWPG0Ss.png(302) 856-2772Sussex
Running For:State Representative District 38Ron Grayronegray@comcast.nethttps://www.delawarestatehouse.com/member_home/reprongray.htmhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_MMoYomFx94.png(302) 436-7024Sussex
Running For:State Representative District 39Dan ShortDaniel.Short@state.de.ushttps://www.facebook.com/dannyshort39thhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_ypSCOs0OAl.png302-577-8515Sussex
Running For:State Representative District 40Tim DukesTimothy.Dukes@delaware.govhttps://www.delawarestatehouse.com/member_home/REPTIMDUKES.htmhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_GLASdLSdYf.png(302) 280-6344Sussex
Running For:State Representative District 41Rich Collinsrichcollins41@outlook.comhttps://www.delawarestatehouse.com/member_home/reprichcollins.htmhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_0vXqitEXGu.png302-577-8515Sussex
Running For:County Council District 3Janet Kilpatrickkilpatrickjt@aol.comhttps://www.facebook.com/ElectKilpatrickhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_KDLGyLhbte.png(302) 740-4014Colonial NCC
Running For:Levy Court District At-LargeJason Bonnerjtb5123@me.comhttps://votejbonner.com/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_cgOS8RaVBY.png302-497-4547Kent
Running For:KC SheriffNorman R. Barlowbarlow9505@comcast.nethttps://www.usacops.com/de/p19952/index.htmlhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_EqzPa18XwK.png(302)398-4493Kent
Primary For:State Senate District 16th Eric Bucksoneric.buckson@co.kent.de.ushttps://www.co.kent.de.us/levy-court/4th-district-representative.aspxhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_TfK7Dokrav.png(302) 943 - 2832Kent
Primary For:6th District LCCMitch Denhammitch_denham@live.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mitchell-denham-49942318a/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_crmwMHxY0Y.png(302) 668-1954Kent
Primary For:6th District LCCMark Maguiremark@maguirefordelaware.orghttps://maguirefordelaware.org/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_oOUZtyj3Fv.png(302) 668-1954Kent
Incumbent For:SheriffRobert T. Leerobert.lee@sussexcountyde.govhttps://sussexcountyde.gov/sheriffhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_qyv084z6pi.png302-855-7830Sussex
Primary For:Register of WillsCandice Green Wilkinsoninfo@votecandicegreenwilkinson.comhttps://www.votecandicegreenwilkinson.com/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_SQQYGgLCD9.png(302) 668-1954Sussex
Primary For:Register of WillsGreg Fullergreg@gregfullersr.comhttp://www.gregfullersr.com/https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_wxCIJFDN1N.png302-430-0789Sussex
Incumbent For:Recorder of DeedsScott Daileyscottmdailey@gmail.comhttps://sussexcountyde.gov/recorder-deeds-biographyhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_C6nm9L6HAv.png(302) 236-9116Sussex
Incumbent For:4th County CouncilDoug Hudsondoug216@mchsi.comhttps://sussexcountyde.gov/douglas-hudsonhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_jMTTRZD9bH.png(302) 542-1432Sussex
Primary For:5th Council DistrictJohn Rieley rieley4council@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/JohnLRieleyhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_e9j25egosi.png302-236-5151Sussex
Primary For:5th Council DistrictKeller Hopkinskeller@hopkins-inc.comhttps://keller@hopkins-inc.comhttps://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/chrome_lG2L511SW4.png(302) 668-1954Sussex
Running ForDistrict 14Carl PhelpsSussexGOP@protonmail.comhttps://www.scrwc.net/post/carl-phelps-files-to-run-for-de-house-representative-district-14https://delawaregop.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/chrome_SpAPy5NFiv.pngSussex

2022 General Election in: